RCMA Leadership

RCMA Board of Directors RCMA Committee & Task Force Chairs

Greg Hlavaty, Western Colloid

Vice President

Jonathan Dietzel, SWT Group


Will Lorenz, General Coatings


Josh Poole, Tremco

Board of Directors

Helene Hardy Pierce, GAF

Ed Buczek, The Garland Company

David Ziebarth, Astec Re-Ply Roofing Systems

Ryan Blad, 838 Coatings

Ariel Lender, Polyglass USA

Brian Anthony, The Brewer Company

Stephen Hollman, Univar USA, Inc.








Government Affairs Committee

Jeff Blank, SR Products

Technical Affairs Committee

Joe Rokowski, Astec Re-Ply Roofing

Jim Arnold, SR Products

Communications, Education, and Membership Committee

John Stubblefield, Polyglass USA

Michelle Carlin, GAF


Codes & Standards Task Force

Steve Heinje, GAF

Hal Leland, Western Colloid

Communications Task Force

Josh Spencer, Advanced Marketing International

Vicki Demarest, The Dow Chemical Company