Roof Coatings Manufacturers Association
1280 National Press Building
529 14th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20045
Phone: (202) 591-2452
Fax: (202) 591-2445
Emailquestions@roofcoatings.org

Staff Team

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Dan Quinonez
DQuinonez@kellencompany.com

VP OF CODES AND STANDARDS
Mike Fischer
MFischer@kellencompany.com

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Chadwick Collins
CCollins@kellencompany.com

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS AND REGULATORY DIRECTOR
George Fischer
GFischer@kellencompany.com

ACCOUNT COORDINATOR
Jesse Stallsmith
JStallsmith@kellencompany.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Bill Braun
BBraun@kellencompany.com